Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 18, 2009 - 9:50 p.m.
"sick of it" or "shake and bake"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up for work at the usual time, and decided I had no motivation and no intention of going to work today. So I called in sick. Sick because I haven't slept correctly the past too nights. Sick because I'm SICK of SHIT. :)

I went back to sleep, and woke up at 12:45 when Dan called me! haha

I got up and did random things around the house. Then I went to Stop and Shop, bought stuff to make dinner, and came home. I watched the news, and prepared dinner, and then realized I needed some Shake and Bake! So I ran to Uncle Giuseppe's to procure some.

I noticed that they had restocked the Affrin that Liz bought on SuperBowl Sunday, and it was now correctly priced at 7.99! And Liz got it for quite less! Woo Hoo!

Anyway, I got home, finished making dinner, it came out very good. Dan got home and we ate dinner, then watched TV.

We were watching World News, and a commercial came on, and I was looking at papers that had been on the table, and I looked up, and I was like, "Look.. It's Wayne" and I was totally kidding, because we often see people on TV and we say they look like someone we know, and of course it's not them. So, within a second, Dan and I are both like... "wait... that really IS Wayne!" So we called JRo and asked him if Wayne was in a commercial, and sure enough... IT WAS HIM! Wild!!! What are the chances that we'd happen to look up and catch that, and not be fast forwarding the commercials! Craziness!

I want to be in a commercial.

Anyway, that's all for tonight really... we watched some TV, I took a shower, and now I have to get ready for work tomorrow.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com