Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 22, 2009 - 10:35 p.m.
"another weekend flies by"

Hey Journal!

Just like that, the weekend is over, and I have to go back to work tomorrow. Woe is me.

Today I got up at about 11:00, and we watched TV, and Dan went out to get bagels for us for breakfast.

After that, we went to the mall, walked around, went to Price Club, stocked up on some much needed supplies, and then came home to put away the stuff we had gotten, most importantly, the frozen items, and the milk.

Then we sat around for a bit, but wanted to go out again, so we went to the Walt Whitman Mall, and walked around there. Just mall hopping. That's the most excitement we usually have on the weekends! Is that sad?

On the way home, Dan wanted to get food for dinner. He ordered takeout from a place called Thai House on Main Street. I had a chicken pot pie at home.

Then we went to Target, and the main purpose of our trip was to get Lemonade and Frozen Pretzels, but sadly, they had neither.

We did, however, get a free pack of gum, and Dan went to the really weird cashier with the crazy voice. So I went out and pulled the car around!

Then we got home and watched Desperate Housewives! It was really crazy tonight... I liked the episode, but I wish a little more had happened with the whole Dave thing! I mean tonight was really good, and now all of a sudden I really love Edie. I used to hate her, and want her off the show... and I was so happy when they "stopped" talking to her at the end of the last season. But now, I love her, and I don't want her to die! I know they said she was leaving the show.. so it doesn't look good for her! So even though a lot went down tonight, it only makes me want more... I must have a conclusion to this craziness already!

Anyway, that's all for tonight...

Another five days of work ahead. Joy!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com