Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 06, 2009 - 11:43 p.m.
"rainy day" or "the iki's"

Hey Journal!

Another Monday is here. I got up this morning and reluctantly headed off to work. I was soooo exhausted that I slept through my alarm. Surprising because I got a pretty good amount of sleep. It seemed, this morning, like it was going to be a nice day, however it was most certainly not.

It was rainy and gross the whole day. Work was good, had a ton of stuff to do, and still have a pile on my desk waiting for me tomorrow.

I had some member stuff to do, did minutes for the website, and other assorted fun.

For lunch, I went to Boston Market with Dan. We had a But One Get One Free coupon for their new "Crispy Chicken" meals. I have to admit, I was not a fan of the one I got. It was kinda blah tasting. Not so great. BUT on the bright side, they gave us a coupon for Buy One Get One on ANY meal! So now I can get my 1/4 White meal next time.

I departed work at 5, and headed home. Watched the news, had my leftover Chinese for dinner, and then my mom took me to get ice cream at Carvel! It was most enjoyable.

When I got home, I started working on the crazy crazy CPC orders and payments. There were a TON this week, and Dan helped me. We cranked them out. It took like 3 hours! Insanity.

So...then we watched Greek and 24! Greek was good tonight. I love that Jesse McCartney is on it, and will be sad when his stay on the show is over. I like the whole ZBZ vs. IKI thing. This season seems like it will be quite enjoyable.

24 is crazy, as always. Can't wait to see what happens next, but it's out of control. (The show, that is.)

I took a shower, had a pretzel for a snack, and am now heading off to bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com