Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 16, 2009 - 10:37 p.m.
"secret hand signals" or "need more kirby"

Hey Journal!

I'm trying to get to bed early.. but it's not working so well tonight. I got up this morning before my alarm went off, and tried my best to get back to sleep.. but it was annoying. I headed off to work.

The day was alright.. I had a ton of work to do, as usual. I got a lot accomplished. It was a little quieter around the office today, so I was able to really get into things.

People kept calling because we sent out the bills the other day, and they all have questions about it. For some reason, noone pays any attention to their membership until a bill comes, and then they need the whole thing explained to them again! lol

So, for lunch I had the Steak Tidbits. OH, and I forgot to mention yesterday, that I was ordering my lunch, but for some reason, I did hand signals to order it. I ordered 2 pieces of grilled chicken, with fries. And as I did the hand signals, which were totally random... Linda understood them all! So weird. I love it.

So anyway, Dan went to the Mets game after work today, he got tickets from work. I left work at 5:15, and got home, watched the news, and played some "Kirby's Adventure." Great game. They really need to make a new Kirby game for the Wii, but it has to be like.. along the lines of the original.

Anyway, I took a shower, watched some random TV, watched Jeopardy, and now I'm just getting ready for bed!

It was starting to get nicer out today, and they say the weekend is going the be great!! I can't wait! Woo Hoo! Tomorrow is Friday!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com