Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 18, 2009 - 1:07 a.m.
"finally friday"

Hey Journal!

Well Friday finally came! Today I got up at the usual time. I got to work, and decided that today I was going to get all the stuff done that I had been putting off for the last week. Just little annoying stuff, that could wait, but today I wanted to get everything done so I had nothing hanging over my head anymore!

It was also a beautiful day out, and the golf course was packed! So... On top of all the random stuff I was doing, I had a million people coming downstairs to the office to pay their bills, and ask questions, and then a bunch of phone calls on the Dues invoices we sent out last week! It was probably the most intense day of the year so far!

But I got so much done, it was a great day! And now I'm happy it's the weekend!

On my lunch break, I went to the bank.

I got home at 5:40ish, and we watched some news and TV, and then went to have dinner at Ruby Tuesday and visit Joey!

After dinner, we drove around a little, went to 7-11, and then came home. Now it's time for bed!

This weekend is supposed to be really nice out! I can't wait... I am sooooo ready for some real Spring weather!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com