Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 02, 2009 - 12:25 a.m.
"hooray for friday"

Hey Journal!

This morning I woke up and headed in to work. I got there a little before 9, and then I got some stuff I needed, and headed off to the bank to deposit a check for Steve. On the way back to work, I stopped at McDonald's for some breakfast. It was just feeling it today. I needed something different.

Today was a good day, lots of last minute payments, since the May 1 dues were due today. For lunch, I had the chicken sandwich special. It was good. I got it without the bread though.. so it was just a piece of chicken with cheese on it.

The end of the day, I spent looking for the key that locks the pieces of the dance floor in place. It's this weird little T-shaped key, and it was missing from where we keep the dance floor. I helped look for it, all over the room, but no luck. It was not found.

I departed at 5:30 and headed home. I watched the news, and then Dan and I went for dinner at Smokin' Al's. It was good. It was rainy and gross out though.

We got home, I took a shower, and we've just been hanging around. Dan went to bed about an hour ago, and I'm gonna go to bed shortly.

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com