Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 24, 2009 - 10:16 p.m.
"more closer" or "sfu s3 = not so good"

This morning I got up and headed off to work. Today was a pretty quiet day in the office because Steve was not in, and Pete played in the Member/Guest Golf outing.

I had breakfast off the buffet when they went out, and I made myself a ham sandwich... but the ham was absolutely disgusting, so I spit it out.

The rest of the day was slow, but I got some random things accomplished. Then at 2:00 I departed and went to the printer to pick up samples for the new business cards, and after that, I went to do some random CPC stuff.

Then I picked up Dan's brother, and brought him to Jessica's house. On the way to do that, we were stopped behind a school bus with its lights flashing... and NOONE WAS GETTING OFF! Then it moved like 50 feet down the road, stopped again, a girl got off... and the bus WAITED with its lights on for about 2 minutes, then the girl came back and got BACK ON the bus! WHAT THE HELL! All the time I'm sitting there waiting to DRIVE! Ridiculous!

When I got home, I watched the news, and then when Dan got home, I made the spaghetti that Tom had bought last weekend, and didn't make. So we ate our spaghetti, and watched another episode of the Closer. Apparently last night we had watched the wrong one. We watched the second episode of the season first. Woops. Anywya, we watched that, then I took a shower, and then we watched half of an episode of Six Feet Under.

I really have to say that season three of SFU is not that great to me. I had high expectations based on the first two seasons, but there's really nothing I like about this. I don't like Nate's situation, I don't like Lisa or Mya, I don't like Rico's position at the Funeral Home, I don't like Ruth's obsession with the weird intern. I don't like Claire's "boyfriend." Really, that's everything. :P

Anyway, now it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com