Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 02, 2009 - 11:14 p.m.
"thee day weekend!"

Well, today I got up and went to work... and was feeling very tired. It totally felt like a Friday, and I guess that turned out to be okay, as I will not be going to work tomorrow! Woo Hoo!!!

The big event of work today was going to get Dan's dad a new cell phone. I went to the Verizon store in the Walt Whitman Mall, and had to wait forever because there was only one guy working there. Actually, let me correct that... there were two guys, but one of them did nothing, and just asked you to wait for the other guy. Weird.

So, when it was my turn, this other lady just totally cuts me, after I had been waiting and waiting, but they guy told her I was first, and then she left. haha

Back at work, I had Chicken Parm for lunch, and then departed a little after 5.

At this point, I was still uncertain about whether or not I should go to work tomorrow... but really... why not just make it a three day weekend!

So, I got home, and then Dan and I met at Dan's parent's house for dinner. Meatloaf!!

We had dinner, hung out, and then I helped his mom set up her new iPod, and then helped his brother fix the problems with his iPod, and then we departed, and now we're just watching TV, and getting ready for bed.

Yay 4th of July Weekend!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com