Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 01, 2009 - 10:46 p.m.
"hello firefox"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up at 7:52 and headed off to work. Nothing really exciting happened today, but there were lots of random things going on.

One of the big things today, I upgraded all of our computers from Internet Explorer to Firefox! So now we are with the times, and using a much more efficient and enjoyable browser. Of course, I am the only one there who will properly appreciate this... but whatever!

For lunch, I had a grilled cheese. Later on in the day, we got new menu holders at work, and I helped Lauren put in the new pages.

I got home around 5:40, and was soooo soo hungry. I went with Dan to get Pizza, and stopped at the bank to deposit some money. I had a money order from something I sold on EBay, but the stupid ATM wouldn't accept it! What a farce.

We got home, ate our pizza, and then did some CPC work for a couple of hours. We did 10 churches' payments. It was craziness. Then Dan and I played Jeopardy, and I WON! WOO HOO! I got the Final Jeopardy right... "BIG APPLE"!

Then we watched Wipeout, which is such a weird show... and then, much to my surprise, I survived a Japanese Gameshow was on! I had no idea it was back on! I started watching that last summer in the middle of the season, and I really liked it... it's so random and weird. And it's totally one of those shows I thought was never coming back... and ABC never even promotes it or anything. It's so strange, but I love the show. I started watching again, and I just knew this would be a show Linda would like... so I texted her to tell her, and she wrote back that she was watching it...and that she DVRs it every week! LOL I love it! Judge Bob is my favorite.

Anyway, we texted back and forth a bunch of times, and I got the info on her bed-rest and all.

Then I took a shower, and Dan and I watched the "new" "Primetime Crime" show which is hosted by John Quinones, who is apparently not doing any more "What Would You Do?s" So sad.

Now it's time for bed! Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com