Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 15, 2009 - 11:05 p.m.
"ralphing with kristen"

Another late night! I just can't get to bed on time!

I got up this morning and off to work I went. There was EVEN WORSE TRAFFIC TODAY than there was yesterday! What the heck. Such crap!

I stopped at the PO Box and collected the mail for more CPC fun.

Work was good today, the day went by quickly, but it was really quiet in the office. No members calling, or coming in... nothing much at all. It was a smooth day!

I had lots of random work to do. I ordered office supplies, made sure we had enough paper, envelopes, letterhead, etc.

Did all kinds of weird stuff. I also had a lot of CPC craziness with Karen. We had to go over a lot of things.

I had french bread pizza for a mid morning snack, so when lunch rolled around I didn't know what to do. Instead of actually ordering lunch, I got the chocolate lava cake instead.

I left at 5, and there was more traffic on the way home. Oh joy. I got home around 5:45, an then watched TV. Dan got home and got pizza, we watched Kids Jeopardy, and then Kristen McD came over!!

Yes, it was quite a surprise, I had no idea she would be home.. but she informed me during the day, so we went for Italian ices, and then took a walk.

After our walk, we came back and watched Wipeout, and then Dan and I watched I survived a Japanese Gameshow!

I took a shower after that, and then we watched PrimetimeCrime, I ate some soup for a snack, and now it's bed time!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com