Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 16, 2009 - 10:11 p.m.
"long day"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:52 and headed off to work. Finally.. a normal amount of traffic! I don't know what has been going on the past few days!

The morning was good, I had my cereal for breakfast, and then started working on some stuff for the Dues with Bill, and unfortunately that wound up taking up most of the day because I would get something done, want to go over it with Bill, but he was either at lunch, or on the phone, so I would have to wait, and then start it again, and then the same thing would happen!

And on top of that, almost everything else I was working on kept getting dragged out, like I was waiting to hear back before faxing something, and that took forever, or I knew I had a bunch of stuff to do, but I couldn't do any of it until one other thing happened, and I had to wait and wait and wait for that. It was just one of those days.

The day DRAGGED on. I had pasta marinara for lunch, it was good.

I departed at 5, and when I got home I watched the news, I had chicken patties for dinner, and when Dan got home we watched Six Feet Under. I almost fell asleep watching it! I was so exhausted.

After that, I took a shower, and got ready for bed... and now I just had some Oh!s, and it's time for sleep!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com