Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 27, 2009 - 10:49 p.m.
"this day dragged"

Welcome to another week. Mondays are weird. They are crappy because they are Mondays, but for me they tend to go by a little faster. Usually. Today that was not the case at all. The day dragged on today with no end! It was so weird. I have no idea why, but it was bad.

On the way to work I stopped at the PO Box, only to realize I couldn't get in because I left the key at work on Friday. Why did I even take the key out of my car?!? Yeah...I don't know, either.

So I got to work, we had an outing today. A big one, and they drank like fish. They totally made out on the open bar and all that.

I did lots of CPC stuff, and other random things.

I departed at 5, and what felt like 9pm! It was annoying that it felt so late, but was also kinda nice cause when I got home, it felt like I had so much more of the night left.

I ate leftovers from Branchinelli's for dinner. It was enjoyable. Then I took a shower, and did some things online.

At about 9:30, we started watching The Closer, and it was a good episode as always. I think that's what I always say about The Closer. I never go into detail about it!

Alas, it is now time for bed! I have to get sleep! I have an orthodontist appointment bright and early tomorrow.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com