Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 26, 2009 - 10:21 p.m.
"sleepy sunday"

Well, thankfully last night I got a really great night's sleep! I slept well, and I slept until 12:00! Woo Hoo!

I was so exhausted from last week, and then being up so late Friday night.

When we got up, we hung around and watched TV for a while. Unfortunately, we had no Six Feet Unders to watch. We dropped our Netflix movies off in the mail this evening. Waiting for new ones.

I had cereal for breakfast, and then to get out of the house, we went to the mall. We just walked around a few times. It was a weird day at the mall. I don't know why, it was just strange, the type of people there, it was weird.

Dan got a salad to hold him over till dinner from CPK, and I had some leftover chicken from Smokin' Al's last night. We watched a weird movie we had gotten from Netflix. I don't even remember the title, it was alright.. but nothing amazing. We dropped that off at the post office later, too.

At 6:30, we went over to have dinner with my mom. She made chicken, and veggies, and stuffing (Stove Top, of course.) We ate, and then we created this beautiful video online:

Try JibJab Sendables� eCards today!

We played a game of Yahtzee, and then some rounds of Boggle! It was a fun evening. We got home around 9:45 and I took a shower.

I am just going to make myself a frozen pretzel, and then head off to bed!

Back to work tomorrow = no fun!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com