Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 31, 2009 - 10:12 p.m.
"greek is back" or "car inspection"

This morning I got up and instead of driving myself to work, my mom picked me up, and dropped me off, because I was getting my car inspected before September! It expired on the last day of August, and needed to be done!

There was a crazy outing at work today. They were a moderate sized outing, but they were freaking out, making such a big deal of things. Apparently they told Lauren, "you know.... we might have 140 people..." as if that would be something we weren't prepared for. Crazy guy, 140 is usually out MINIMUM!

Anyway, that had nothing to do with me. I had to get the CPC mail from the PO Box, and so Karen lent me her car to go retrieve it. Her car was amazing. It drove so nicely.

For lunch, I went to Price Club with Dan, and we got pizza. There were a lot of ugly people at Price Club today.

In the afternoon, my mom also picked me up from work. Dan's brother needed a ride home, so we dropped him off, and then my mom brought me back home.

I watched the news, and then Dan went out for his walk. I cleaned up a little, and tried to put things where they belong around the house. I took a shower, and got ready for the SEASON PREMIER of GREEK!! :) Woo Hoo!

It was a pretty good episode, I thought it moved a little slowly, but I'm hoping it picks up in the next few eps! I <3 Greek.

Now I am having a frozen pretzel, and getting ready for bed. I was just thinking, randomly, about DARE in 5th grade. I don't really remember much at all about it, except the name of our Dare Officer, Officer Matos! I wonder what he's up to.

Oh, and my car needed a new SERPENTINE BELT. What a rip. I looked it up online, and a new one for my car is about $35. They Charged $75 for it PLUS labor! Such a ripoff. I wish I could change my own serpentine.

Oh well...

Bed soon!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com