Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 14, 2009 - 10:58 p.m.
"greek" or "4 days till disney!"

Hey Journal!

Today, as I was leaving for work, Dan called me to tell me that there was a ton of traffic on the Northern. He wanted me to look and see if there was anything about it on the traffic websites.

There wasn't but after I left for work, as I was approaching the entrance, I called to see how it had moved. He said it wasn't moving at all... so I quickly detoured and decided to take Jericho.. which is a pretty slow way to go, with all those lights and lots of traffic too, but I guess it was better than the other option.

I got to work on time, so it worked out well.

The day was good, nothing too crazy happening. I sent out an e-mail about the early dues which are due by tomorrow. Got a lot of phone calls from members. I had Chicken Parm for lunch and ate almost the whole thing.

I left at 5, and got home around 5:30. I watched the news, and Dan brought a pizza home with him. We ate, and then took a shower, and got ready for Monday night TV! We watched Greek, and then we watched the premiere of the new Jay Leno show! What an awful show. Nothing he said in his opening was funny... in fact, most of it was out-dated. He was making jokes about news events from a week or more ago. It was so irrelevant. Definitely not a show worth watching again!

I was just reading some of my book, and I have to get back to that... so until tomorrow...

ONLY 4 DAYS UNTIL DISNEY!!! :)

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com