Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 15, 2009 - 10:48 p.m.
"early payment insanity." or "3 days till disney!"

Hey Journal!

Today was really one of those days. I feel like crap, and I'm totally in need of an amazing vacation. Lucky for me, I have only three more days to endure before I get my wish! I could only imagine how I'd feel right now if we weren't leaving for Disney on Saturday!

Alas, today was a most hectic and insane day at work. It was the deadline for the early payment dues, and all of the members who waited until the last minute were coming into the office today to drop it off. It was non stop, it was like a revolving door! I barely had a minute to breathe, I never took my lunch, forgot about even ORDERING lunch until about 4pm when I got a grilled cheese and wolfed it down in about 2 minutes.

There was a ton going on, and I am just happy that the day is OVER!

Tomorrow there will be some lingering ones, but it shouldn't be anything like today. Which is good because I have a ton of stuff to get done before I go away, and I need every minute.

I think we are going to lunch with Joey tomorrow, which is great because it will Force me to take my lunch, and I NEED it.

I left promptly at 5, I had to bust out. Horrific traffic on the expressway due to some accident... a stupid one, where they leave the car in the middle of the road instead of just pulling over, causing everyone to come to a complete halt until the police arrive and make them move.

I got home around 5:45, watched the news, and waited for Dan. Then we went out to Cheesecake Factory for dinner. Good times. I got the chicken and biscuits. As I write this now, it all seems like a blur.

After that, we went to the mall, walked around, and looked for clothes. Dan got a pair of shorts. That was all!

We walked around the mall, and were there for a while.. then we headed home.

We still have to watch last night's Gossip Girl, but we didn't have time. I took a shower, and then read another chapter of my book... and now here I am!

Gotta get a pretzel, and get ready for bed!

3 DAYS UNTIL DISNEY!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHH!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com