Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 16, 2009 - 11:10 p.m.
"lunch with dan" or "haircut"

Hey Journal!

ONLY TWO DAYS TILL DISNEY! WOO HOO!!

Work today was alright, but much slower than yesterday. Less excitement going on with the dues, since it is now past the deadline. Just a few stragglers in the mail.

For lunch, I picked Dan up at work and we went to Boston Market. We had a buy one get one coupon. My chicken was a little crappy cause it was mostly bone, however the mashed potatoes were great as always.

After that, I dropped Dan off, and then as I was heading back to work, I saw Taryn driving by at the intersection, and waved. lol

I departed work at 4:30 and went to the bank to deposit a check for Steve. Then I went to get a haircut. The original plan was to go home, and then Dan and I would go for a haircut when he got home...but as I passed by, I saw that noone was waiting, and I took advantage of that, cause usually I have to wait forever, especially because Arthur takes FOREVER cutting anyone's hair, even if they're almost bald!

I also stopped and got a scratch off lotto ticket for Dan. (He scratched it off later, but we did not win anything.)

I got home and watched the news, and they had a little Lego version of the Eyewitness News desk.

Dan got home, and we ate random stuff for dinner. Then he went over to his parents house to get a suitcase to borrow for DISNEY!!! :)

I took a shower, and then we watched Glee!! We STILL didn't watch Gossip Girl! We need to before we go away! Ahhh!

Now it's time for bed!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com