Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 27, 2009 - 10:21 a.m.
"exhausted"

Hey Journal!

I woke up Monday morning after only four hours of sleep! All I wanted was to roll back over...and I would have been asleep again in two seconds! Alas, I toughed it out, and got ready for work!

I stopped at the PO Box and got the mail, and then got to work. I was very drowsy in the beginning of the day, but as it went on, I built up some energy. I wanted to get there early because I was supposed to be disconnecting the register so they could put in new countertops in the waitress area of the kitchen. However, when I arrived, I learned that it was postponed.

The day went by slowly, and I couldn't wait to get home and get some sleep. I departed at 5, and got home, Dan and I did some random stuff. I posted the pictures of our weekend. I had a HORRIBLE time tagging them!! Facebook was all screwed up, and every time I tagged a picture, it would tag it with the text of my name with "(me)" after it, and it wouldn't link correctly. As a result, my evening was very very frustrating.

I had some leftover chinese for dinner, then some cereal later.

Dan and I got to bed around 9:00.

I think I'll be back on schedule by tomorrow!

Adios. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com