Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 22, 2009 - 11:22 a.m.
"wold news with diane sawyer" or "early night"

Woah! Yesterday, I was EXHAUSTED! Getting home at 3:30am, was quite crazy last night! I got to sleep right away, but at 7:50 when my alarm went off, all I wanted to do was stay in bed. And Dan had the day off from work, which made it even harder!

But, I got myself up, ready, and went! A lot of the roads were still bad, but the Northern State was empty as could be! I made excellent time! I went to the PO Box. It was quiet here in the morning, Dan's dad got in around 10:30 and Steve at 11.

For lunch, Dan's dad made us sandwiches... I just had a plain turkey sandwich!

The day was pretty slow, but I got a lot of random things done. (The usual for slow days.) We got a lot of 2010 dues in the mail! That was good.

I departed at 4:30 and headed home. I went the back way to the expressway because Dan's Dad said the regular way was super icy and crazy!

I got home and watched the premiere of World News with Diane Sawyer! Crazyyyyyyy! It was good.... I liked that they kept the music and stuff the same, and I like the new graphics... even though I think I need a little time to warm up to them! I think it's weird that they show so much of the "newsroom" in the background... like they removed the backdrop that was always behind Charlie and the person who would sit to his right to give a report. I think at the very least, they need something behind those people.

After that, I got ready for bed and at about 7:45, I went to sleep! I couldn't keep my eyes open! Dan had gone out to get some gifts for people at work, and I was asleep when he got back home. I got over 12 hours of sleep!!

Six years ago yesterday (the 21st)... Dan and I met!!! Just so ya know!

I'll be back later with another update!!

Adios for now! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com