Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 17, 2010 - 10:06 p.m.
"pork chops" or "late 24 premiere"

Hey Journal!

This morning we got up and watched some TV.  I watched a little more of the movie I started yesterday... "That Darn Cat!"

In the afternoon, we met Scott at the mall.  We walked around there a few times, went to Dick's, and then we decided to go to Dunkin Donuts!  I got a doughnut which had Christmas sprinkles on it, (in the shape of little trees), and an orange coolata.  They are nowhere near was good as the lemonade ones.  I can't understand why they don't sell them anymore.  Sadness.  It was like a Slurpee.

Then we went to Big Lots, and walked around a disgusting Walmart and observed the hiseous people there.  Then went to Target to get some painting tape for our little painting extravaganza at work next week!

At about 4:00, we dropped Scott off at his car, and then Dan dropped me over at my mom's house.  He was going over to his parents' house to watched the football game, and I had to help my mom with something she was doing online.

I had dinner there...my grandma made pork chops.  They were enjoyable.  I had corn and mashed potatoes, too!  Mmmmmm.

My mom brought me home at 7:30 since I didn't have my car there, and I watched TV and washed my jacket while I waited for Dan to get home.

I had to clean off my jacket because I had somehow managed to get a drop of gas on it while filling up my car yesterday.  It's so disgusting.  I held the corner over the sink and put Tide on it, and it doesn't smell at all now, however after doing this, I noticed that the label says Dry Clean only!  I hope it doesn't have any bad effects!

I took a shower, and Dan got home around 8:30.  We got ready and watched the season premiere of 24, which was on at 9:00... which was very odd.  They pushed back the "Fox 5 News at 10" until 11.  So, we watched the first hour, and then called it a night.  Gotta get to bed now..  We'll have to watch the rest tomorrow before ANOTHER two hour episode!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com