Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 18, 2010 - 10:18 p.m.
"curling forever" or "meatloaf"

Hey Journal!

Another day of work, today! I had a few things to finish up with the website, and caught up on some CPC payments, and the day went by pretty fast.

Karen was sick today, she wasn't going to come in... but she had an appointment in the afternoon at a church down the street....so she bopped in for a few minutes. However, she didn't contaminate me... she talked to me from the hallway! lol

During the day, we watched Curling on the Olympics! It was crazy... we were all so into it, we had it on the TV in the restaurant and in the office!

We also started the IDOL pool again! We have more than half the boxes sold already, so if you are interested in winning big... you'd better get your boxes soon!! We are really high rollers this time! We upped it to $2 a box, making it a possible $200 win!

For lunch, I had one of the new items on the menu... the Sliders! I had them plain, of course, so I really had four mini hamburgers. They were good! :)

We got no payments in today.. so that was kinda crappy.

I departed at 4:30 and brought a FedEx package to be dropped off on the way.

I got home, and watched the news, and then when Dan got home, we went over to his parent's house for Meatloaf dinner!

It was a good time, we had dinner, and moved furniture because they are getting their wood floors redone tomorrow, and needed to clear out!

We got home a little while ago, and I took a shower.... and now I must get ready for bed. My stomach hurts a little bit.. it's weird... not hungry, not really a stomach ache.. just feels weird.

Alas, time to get some sleep!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com