Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 06, 2010 - 10:42 p.m.
"ice cream social"

Hey Journal!

What about this weather! It was about 80 degrees today! Insane! And its supposed to be 88 tomorrow! It's a little weird, it's been annoying at night.. it's sorta hot in the bedroom, and not enough cool air is coming in the window... but it's not time for the A/C yet! What is one to do!

Work today was good, but a little crazy. A lot of stuff has been going down with the members, and it's been really crazy for Dan's dad... and for some reason things in the office have been busy in general.. .so the day seemed like it was never ending.

When I got home, Dan and I did some CPC work. We had a lot of mail to get done, and I didn't want to get behind on some of the churches, so we cranked them out. Then at about 7:30, Dan went on his walk, and I went to have an Ice Cream Social with Kristen and Don.

We met at Friendly's and I got hadn't eaten dinner yet, so I got a Grilled Cheese, and then we all had coneheads! The perfect ice cream dessert! :)

After that, we went to drive by some houses that they had been looking into, and then they dropped me back off at my car, and I came home. I just took a shower, and am getting ready for bed. Hungry again... gotta find something quick to eat before I get to sleep!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com