Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 03, 2010 - 10:46 p.m.
"untitled"

Hey Journal!

Work was pretty good today. It started out raining really hard in the morning! When I left home, I had to go back inside to get my umbrella... it was coming down sooo hard! By the time I got to work, it was just drizzling, and it got nicer as the day went on.

Today we had some more dues payments. This week will definitely be less crazy than last week, but all the stragglers will be coming in. It wasn't as quiet as usual today for a Monday... they had a funeral lunch in the restaurant, so there were people around! For lunch, I had some Penne and potatoes from the funeral lunch.

In the office, we set up the air conditioner in preparation for the hot summer weather that's coming! We positioned it a little farther from my desk than it was last year, which is actually good news because last year it was so loud in my ear, I could barely hear people on the phone! Now it's on the other side of the room, and the air definitely reaches over it, it just isn't as annoying!

They delivered the new trailer for the maintenance area today! They hauled away the old one, and the new one is supposed to be really nice... I have to go down there and check it out tomorrow... I didn't feel like it today with the rain.

I departed at 5, and headed home, watched the news, and World News was live from Times Square tonight. It was interesting.

I had cereal and leftover Ziti from yesterday for dinner, and then Dan and I watched last night's Desperate Housewives. It was a good episode! I can't wait till things start going crazy with all the "bad" people on the street!!

I took a shower, and we watched 24... and now it's time for some sleep!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com