Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 04, 2010 - 10:36 p.m.
"cinematography"

Hey Journal!

Today at work was pretty quiet. Nothing too crazy went down. We got more dues in, and I spent the morning writing a letter with Steve and Dan's dad.

Steve brought in his video camera today to make our presentation video for the Korean churches, and one of the things I wanted to do was record the train coming in to the station. At 12:30, I looked up the timetable online and saw that it was scheduled to stop there at 12:35! I ran out to my car, and drove down to the station.... started taping and then about 30 seconds later, the train arrived! It was perfect timing! :)

At about 3:00, Karen and I went out to the cemetery and took some more video, and then drove on the southern state and the expressway to get shots of the exits and signs.

For lunch, I went light today and had two bowls of Chicken Noodle Soup.

I left at 4:45 today, and got home pretty quickly. I watched the news, and then watched some Celebrity Jeopardy with Dan!

We had to do CPC night tonight... we had a bunch of payments to do. It took a while, but we got it all done. I took a shower, and got ready for bed, and then we called Fred to wish him a Happy Birthday! I miss Fred! I hope he comes down to visit this summer! It would be such a great time!

Dan went out for a walk a little while ago, and he should be back soon. Now, it's about time for me to get to sleep!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com