Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 05, 2010 - 10:47 p.m.
"minus the d"

Hey Journal!

Tonight it's a little later than I had planned on being up, but I had a bunch of stuff to do, and I got behind!

Work was good today, Diane was not present, as she was not invited to be, and it was nice and quiet in the office. Dan's dad came in late because he had a dentist appointment, so there wasn't much going on in the morning.

Steve came in around 11:30, and I gave him back his video camera. I had taken the videos off last night when I got home from work. I worked on some "Member Termination" forms for the members who haven't paid their bills in months and months, and we are cutting them loose. We had about 13 to do.

It was non-stop work all day long, though. It was very busy. I spent the afternoon going over Karen's payments and making sense of it all because she submitted a new invoice, and I had to finish what I had started in March, and get her all up-to-date. Now that we're all caught up, it should be much easier in the future.

For lunch, I had my grilled chicken with fries, and Dan came by with Christine to get his suit jacket which he had left in my car. Unfortunately, when they came in, I was on the phone with a very confused memebr who was talking to herself more than she was talking to me on the phone.

Dan had forgotten that he had a special thing to go to after work, and so he didn't get home until late. We were supposed to get pizza tonight, but that was postponed as a result.

I got home at 5 and watched the news, and World News. I took a shower, and Dan got home just a little after that. We watched the middle, and tonight's episode was GREAT! It was about Mother's Day. It was really funny!

After the show, Dan went for his walk, and I had a bowl of soup. Dan just got home, and is taking a shower... and now I have to go and finish getting ready for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com