Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 28, 2010 - 10:28 p.m.
"buying things with re"

Hey Journal!

Work today flew by again. Maybe because I never took a lunch break? But why should that make it go faster... that's messed up. I dunno... but I do know that I have to take a lunch break tomorrow.. It's not good to go the whole day without getting out of the office for an extended period of time. It makes one crazy... I think.

I made an extra stop today at the Post office on the way to work. I figured I'd get the latest CPC mail and then do a huge CPC night today!

In the morning I worked on the website a little. I tweaked the layout of the "welcome" page of the members' area. Now that we added a Facebook "social plugin" box on the right side, it made the stuff at the bottom of the page look separated from the top left... so I just moved a few areas around. It looks good. I'm happy with it.

For lunch today I decided to go really light, and just have a few helpings of the Chicken Barley soup. I just wasn't in the mood for anything else.

I showed a guy around who is measuring for the new carpet, and then I worked on some computer stuff, and then called it a day at 4:30. I left to bring some packages to FedEx. I had expected the guy to come today and pick them up.. but looked up to see his truck leaving in the camera! Growl.

I got home, watched the news, and waited for Dan. I had some Oh's for dinner, and then a turkey TV dinner.

At 6:30, Re came over and we went out to buy some stuff for our gathering on Friday night! Then we came back here and hung out for a little while, and Re departed around 9:30.

Dan went for his walk, and I took a shower... I'm actually kinda surprised that given what we did tonight, it's only 10:20, and I'm almost completely ready for bed! I just want to have a little snack.. and then it's off to sleep!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com