Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 27, 2010 - 10:23 p.m.
"another summer night"

Hey Journal!

Greetings on this fine Tuesday evening! It was pretty nice out again tonight... just a LITTLE bit humid. Unlike last night, which was perfect in every way!

Work today went by fast. It seems like it's been going that way recently... I can't complain! I had a bagel for breakfast, and worked on some random computer stuff. I took a little break to make a few more Don pictures! My absolute favorite is one with a dolphin! :)

I went to the Post Office and bought 600 more 10 cent stamps, and then came back and Karen and I finished off the pile of DVDs! We got them all ready to be mailed!

For lunch, I had penne a la vodka. The special included shrimp...but of course, I got it plain.

I departed at 5, and headed home. I watched the news, and then when Dan got home, we watched last night's episode of The Closer! I love love love that show. There aren't many shows that after EVERY SINGLE EPISODE I find myself thinking about how great it is! What would happen if Brenda became the chief of police?? Clearly that cant happen for the show... so..how are they going to get her out of this now! How will it affect her and Chief Pope! Ahhh! So many things to consider! Can't wait for next week! I have one less day to go since we watched this week's a day late.

I sound crazy.

After that, we took a walk around the neighborhood. A long walk! Then we came home, I took a shower, and did some online stuff. Somehow, bed time has crept up on me, and I am going to try to find something to snack on before bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com