Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 31, 2010 - 10:48 p.m.
"beach tree"

Hey Journal!

I don't have too much to report about work today... nothing really sticks out in my mind as being worthy of being told.

I got home around 5:40, watched some of the news, and then at 6:30, Re came over to go to dinner! Since we're always in search of new places to go, Kristen suggested the Beach Tree Cafe in Islip! They had a Tuesday special... Buy one entree, get one free! How exciting!

We had to wait a few minutes for a table, but once we were seated, our meal went very fast. I got steak... it was pretty good! When we were leaving, we were commenting on how quickly it went! I think we were there for less than 45 minutes!

It was a fun night, and a really nice night out! We usually don't go out to eat on weeknights but I'm really glad we did tonight. It was most enjoyable, and made the night seem to last longer!

After dinner, we came home, and I took a shower, and we got ready for bed. Dan went out on his walk, and so as soon as he gets home... I think it's time for sleep!

I think I'll end it there... I feel like I can't write tonight. My words aren't flowing, and I keep having to go back and change stuff. I don't have any idea why!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com