Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 14, 2010 - 10:36 p.m.
another untitled entry

Hey Journal!

This morning at work, I had to work on an e-mail to the members regarding a new way to tip. It's going to be interesting. Then, I had to work on fixing some problems that Karen had created by ringing up dues for the wrong year. She rang four new members' 2011 dues as 2010 dues, which threw off our reports for the end of last month!

The new chef made a "Beef Goulash" soup, and it was actually very enjoyable. I had a ton of random stuff to do today, and the day went by pretty quickly.

I left at 5, and when I got home, watched the news. There was nothing at all here to eat for dinner, and I was really hungry. :( Dan went out to dinner for his Dziadzi's birthday to Major's Steakhouse. I did not attend this dinner, because that place annoys me so much. It's like this crappy restaurant that WANTS to be some fancy place, but they just fall short in every possible way, and the last time I was there, the waiter was really nasty to me about something I don't even remember anymore... but I said I would not go back!

I took a shower, and shortly after, Dan got home. I still hadn't eaten anything, and was starving! I went to Shop Rite in the pouring rain and purchased a TV dinner for myself, and a loaf of bread. I ate the dinner, and then made myself two peanut butter and jelly sandwiches. One for now, and one for tomorrow.

Alas, now it's time for bed! I'm so happy tomorrow is Friday! Hopefully I will be in the car for McFly-day in the morning! AHH!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com