Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 21, 2010 - 10:36 p.m.
"anniversary present"

Hey Journal!

This morning at work was pretty normal, nothing exciting going on. I spent the morning waiting for FedEx to come, and for Karen to come in. I had some chicken noodle soup, and then for lunch, I had the chicken tidbits. It's been a while since I ordered those!

We got some random magazine in the mail today that had all of these weird products in it. One was a plastic cover to put over your outdoor plants to keep them alive in the cold weather. How strange.

Steve's new phone came in today, and I helped him set it up and activate it. I showed him how to go on iTunes to download songs, and how to download apps! We had some trouble setting up the e-mail, though. I had no problem getting the work e-mail on, but the OptOnline one wouldn't set up! It looks like it's going to connect, and then it just doesn't! It keeps "Verifying" for a long time, and never actually works. It's really strange! I read some things about it online, and it seems like others have had similar problems, but all the solutions don't work!

I departed from work at 5, and headed home. We watched the news, and then headed over to Dan's parents house to give them their Anniversary present! They really liked it! We had dinner, and then Dan and I helped them set it up!

We got home around 10, and I took a shower. Now it's time for bed! Tomorrow is FRIDAY and SPOOKY WALK! How exciting!! :) Although, I can't believe it's that time again!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com