Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 07, 2011 - 11:06 p.m.
"it's coming: the verizon iphone"

Hey Journal!

I got to work a little early this morning. I stopped at the post office on the way to get the CPC mail. Dan's dad was back in the office after his week in Florida!

We went over some random stuff, and then paid the bills. We got that all figured out, and then the rest of the day I was pretty busy, although I can't remember exactly what I did! Isn't that weird. I guess it wasn't that interesting anyway!

For lunch, Dan came over and we had leftover pizza. I had brought it from home this morning, and we heated it up.

I departed at 4:45, and headed home.

I was really excited today because I got an e-mail from Verizon saying that my iPhone was shipped! AHHHH! It's scheduled to be delivered sometime tomorrow, which is amazing since it's TWO DAYS before the actual release! It's gonna be so crazy actually having an iPhone on Verizon.. AND.. it will be amazing that, even though I already have an iPhone 3G, that I will be able to use the cool features on it for my texting and other personal stuff that I don't currently use!

On the way home, I stopped at Hess to get some air in my tires because they were looking a little low lately, but unfortunately, there was no hose at the air machine! :P Ridiculous.

When I got home, I watched the news, and Dan and I ate dinner, and watched World News. I took a shower, and then we watched last night's Glee! Good episode.

Now I'm just in the middle of performing an iPhone backup (so I can transfer my apps tomorrow! I don't want any delay!!)

Time for sleep! Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com