Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 22, 2011 - 10:52 p.m.
"jen b at grandma fran's"

Hey Journal!

It's getting late, and I was REALLY going to try to be in bed at a reasonable time tonight! Rahhhh!

This morning, I got to work at the usual time. Today was the day we started taking tee times for this weekend. Things went smoothly. Bill was in to handle that, and I didn't hear about any problems, which must mean that I set the system up correctly. Good news.

The morning was calm, but it always seems to be, just before all hell breaks loose. Our cleaning lady was supposed to come in today (and yesterday) but she didn't show up. Apparently, Kathleen is going to come in tomorrow and clean it. It's really in desperate need before we open!

For lunch, I had cereal because I wasn't in the mood for anything else on the menu, and the specials weren't interesting to me.

In the afternoon, I was frantic trying to get things done, and planned to leave a little early to bring some stuff to the bank, but it didn't happen. I left at 5, and headed home.

Traffic was a little annoying today, it was the first day in a while that I've had any traffic to speak of.

When I got home, I watched the news, and I noticed, Diana Williams hasn't been in for the past few days! Where is she? What's going on!? The man they have sitting in for her is really annoying, and I can't take him anymore. To make matters worse, Liz Cho was also absent today. Yikes!

Then, Dan and I were planning to pack for Disney and do some other stuff, but Jen B texted me and wanted us to come over, so we went over to see her new setup in Grandma Fran's former apartment! It looks very nice, and also so completely different! She repainted the bathroom and bedroom, and also rearranged the furniture in the bedroom. I wouldn't even recognize it! Re was there as well, and we hung out there, and conversed for a while, and then a little after 9, we headed home.

I got my haircut for our Disney trip, and then took a shower, and just ate some Chunky Soup.... Beef with Country Vegetables! (Country vegetables are the way to go!)

Now it's time for bed! A little late again! Hopefully I won't be tired in the morning!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com