Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 31, 2011 - 10:20 p.m.
"thankfully, a short week"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up for work, and on the way, I stopped for gas. I also stopped at the PO Box to get the CPC mail, and then off to work.

It was a pretty typical day at work, with lots of craziness going on. I had chicken noodle soup in the AM and then for lunch I had a burger. I was quite upset to learn that we have removed the sliders from the new menu, so there's now one less meal for me to order. :(

We sent out two emails to the members today... one to let them know that the golf course is going to be closed tomorrow, and one from Jackie.

In the afternoon, I went to the bank for Steve to deposit a check, and also deposited the CPC money. Then I left at 4:30 and headed home!

I watched the news, and did random stuff online, and I cleaned out my email from while we were away! I had tons of random messages and I deleted most of them... but it's nice not to have a clean box again! :P

When Dan got home, we went out to Boston Market for dinner. We went to the one in Commack, which, if you remember, last time we went was trying to be all fancy by using REAL plates and silverware! I was not a fan, and apparently neither were others, because they are BACK to using their plastic compartment plates and plastic cutlery! :)

It's just that... I don't got to Boston Market for a fancy dining experience, and I'm okay with that... I like that! I like the way it is. :)

Then we went over to Target, and I was sad because I had taken my Target card out of my wallet when we went to Disney, and forgotten to put it back, so I was unable to save 5% on my purchase! Sadness.

We got home, I took a shower, and then had a PB&J! Now its time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com