Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 18, 2011 - 10:47 p.m.
"more brake lights"

Hey Journal!

This morning, I got up and headed to work. There was no traffic on the way today, which made me very happy! I stopped at the Post Office on the way to collect the CPC mail, and luckily they were open on time this morning!

It was quiet in the morning at work, and the wallpaper guy was in the lobby putting up the new brown paper below the chair rail, and then he went up to the locker room to do the ladies' bathroom.

I was along in the office most of the day and had a ton of random stuff to work on. Dan's dad came in for a couple of hours, but then had to go to a doctor's appointment and Steve was outside all day with maintenance and never came in!

We got lots of dues payments in today! It was craziness!

I left at 4:45 with the CPC checks for the bank. When I got home, I watched the news, and as soon as Dan came home, we went out to Pep Boys to buy lightbulbs for my brake lights AGAIN! (The right one never worked after we replaced it.)

We got the new bulbs, and then went to the mall. I got a t-shirt. Then we came home and I installed the bulb, and now BOTH of them are broken again!! WHAT THE HECK! Neither of them go on, and I tried both new bulbs, and the one old one! It might be a fuse thing. I need to check that out. :(

We watched World News which we had recorded while we were out, and then I took a shower and started to get ready for bed. We watched Pawn Stars, and the beginning of the Barbara Walters Special about the royal wedding, and now I'm heading off to bed so I'm not exhausted in the morning!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com