Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 05, 2011 - 10:47 p.m.
"another smithtown day"

Hey Journal!

This morning, I got up at 10:30 and shortly after I woke up, my mom called to see if we wanted to go out to breakfast. I woke Dan up, and he did want to go, so we went to IHOP. (I had to refrain from typing iHop, as if it was an Apple product!)

We had a nice breakfast, and then afterwards we came back home and got ready for Smithtown Day with Kristen and Don. It was a really nice day out, so we walked over to their house and then we all walked down to Main Street. It was pretty lame as usual. There were vendors selling junk, and a "food court," and other strange things. I always like to go and walk around, but it really isn't anything that spectacular. Also, the free samples or free stuff weren't in good supply! There was nothing to take home. (I guess that's a good thing though, in a way, since we really don't need more clutter around!)

So, we enjoyed the day and walked around. Then, we headed back to their house, and said our goodbyes. We walked all the way home, and then went across the street to get some italian ice.

Somehow, I managed to get a pretty bad sunburn on my neck! I really wasn't out in the sun that much, I didn't think... and it's only my neck. It doesn't hurt at all, but it is really red!

After that, we saw that Jen B was at Smithtown Day, so we swung by again to say hello on our way to the mall.

We walked around the mall, and then came home to watch TV. We got a pizza for dinner, and used our free pizza card thing. :)

Anyway, I just took a shower, and now it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com