Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 27, 2011 - 10:58 p.m.
"mid-week special"

Hey Journal!

This morning, I got up and headed off to work. On the way, I stopped at the PO Box and collected the CPC mail, but I never had time to go thought it cause it was a pretty busy day!

Although it was busy, they day went by pretty quickly, and I didn't feel too overwhelmed! I spent a long time doing the payroll today. Dan's mom didn't come in to do it this week, and although I had the regular payroll stuff done in 30 minutes, there was a problem with one of the checks a couple of weeks ago, and I was trying to fix it, and it took forever to get it right! I had to submit the payroll three times before it came out correctly! Blah!

We had a meeting today to go over some stuff for the labor day event we are having, and then I had the Tuscan Panini for lunch!

I spent the afternoon trying to figure out where we would get the money to pay the bills that were due on August 1st, and then before I knew it, it was 5:00 and time to head home!

I got home, and watched the news, and when Dan got home, we went over to his parents' house to have dinner! Dan's mom made chicken, and it was really good! There were also mashed potatoes and corn on the cob! Ahhhhh... my favorites! Chicken, mashed potatoes, and corn on the cob! What more could I ask for!

We hung out there for a while after dinner, and we got back home around 9:00.

After I took a shower, I watched a show called the American Experience and it was all about two paleontologists who uncovered tons of dinosaur bones in the United States but had this crazy rivalry against eachother!

Anyway, now it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com