Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 26, 2011 - 10:30 p.m.
"no more traffic, please"

Hey Journal!

You know, I really LOVE Phineas and Ferb! I was just watching an episode while I ate a pretzel before bed... and it is such a funny, weird, witty show! It's definitely a favorite of mine. I only regret that they didn't have the characters in Disney last time we were there so I could get my picture with them!

Today I woke up and felt very tired, but off to work I went! I was very busy this morning with a bunch of things... money, website stuff, member accounts... and more!

The day went by pretty slowly, but not in a bad way. I had plenty of time to get things done, which was good.

For lunch I had two bowl of chicken noodle soup. It was REALLY GREAT today! I hope it's the same way tomorrow. It wasn't salty at all, and it was more creamy than usual. Whatever it was, it was perfect!

I departed work at 5 and headed home, and I was annoyed by how much traffic there way. Come to think of it, there was a lot of annoying traffic this morning, as well. I took an alternate route again today. This past week or so has been like that a lot. On the way home, the traffic was after I got off the expressway, and it was just beast.

When I got home, I watched the news, and waited for Dan to get home. I had leftover Smokin' Al's for dinner! My second leftover meal from Friday night... It goes a long way!

We played Jeopardy tonight, but I wasn't happy with the categories overall! :P

After that, I cleaned up a little, paid some bills online, then took a shower. I got ready for bed, and then I made us each a pretzel, and then watched some Phineas and Ferb, as I mentioned before!

So, now here I am, about to go to sleep. I really need to get a good night's sleep.. I have been waking up tired every morning, and I hate it! :P Blahhhhh!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com