Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 08, 2011 - 10:23 p.m.
"where's the gold?!"

Hey Journal!

This morning, I got up and headed off to work. I had to stop to get gas on the way, and there was a lot of traffic this morning for some reason.

Today, Dan's dad, Bill, Bill, and Kyle went out to play golf so I was all alone in the office. They were out until about 3:00, and then came back in and had lunch, so it was really quiet most of the day.

I had a lot of work to catch up on, and I am happy to say that I think I got everything done.

For lunch, Dan came by and he got the Philly Cheese Steak, and I got some grilled chicken with broccoli. He hung out here for a while before he had to go back to work.

In the afternoon, I worked on some website stuff, and some advertising things, and then departed a little after 5 because we were talking to Bill about gold. lol Don't ask.

So, I got home, and I was really hungry so I decided to have a PopTart before dinner. What a mistake... for some reason it really upset my stomach, and I didn't feel right the rest of the night. Then I tried to have some cereal, and my stomach was still hurting. Blah.. it still doesn't feel right!

Dan went out with some people from work tonight, so I was by myself, and basically just watched the news, and then some random shows on A&E all night.
I just took a shower, and am heading off to bed soon! This week has been going by so slowly! I can't wait for the weekend!! We're going to Medieval Times on Saturday with Linda Woo!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com