Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 05, 2012 - 11:15 p.m.
"once upon a time- all caught up"

Hey Journal!

This morning, I got up and headed off to work. I was really exhausted when the alarm went off, and all I wanted was another hour of sleep!

On the way to work, I listened to the Chris Moyles Show, as usual, and today they released some new team photos (which it feels like they do pretty often!)

I got to work, and was the first and only one there for a while until Dan's dad arrived. I had a ton of work to do, and my big priority right now is getting all of the member accounts in the computer correctly for Wednesday when they can begin making tee times. It's especially important because if they owe us money, they need to be out of the computer so that we can catch them before they make their first tee time!

Anyway, the day went by pretty fast. Steve came in at about 3:00 and only stayed for an hour. There were a TON of membership leads today, and Dan's dad was swamped with them! They just kept coming!

In other news, I'm selling some more stuff online that used to be in Dziadzi's house and there was a flurry of activity today! Lots of bids! Woo!

I didn't really eat much at work today, I just had two bowls of cereal... one in the morning, and one in the afternoon! :/

I left at 5 and headed home. When I got home, I watched a little bit of the news, and then when Dan got home, we watched World News and played Jeopardy!

For dinner tonight, we ate leftovers. I had my Meson Ole from yesterday, and then a little later, I made myself some butter stars! Woo.

We watched TWO episodes of Once Upon a Time tonight, and sadly, with that, we are all caught up! The first episode we watched was online, and the last one was last night's new episode! I am really sad because now we have to WAIT for new episodes, and I CANT! I love this show too much! I really need people to start getting with the program, though. It's cool that they have been developing all of the characters, and it's great how they tie their stories together, but we need a little action on the remembering front. It's about time someone started remembering, and didn't die immediately! (Sheriff!)

Anyway, I have to shave now, and get ready for bed. Tomorrow morning, the tile guy is coming to install out bathroom tiles, and then we will have our shower back! Ahhhh! I can't wait! It's been too long!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com