Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 17, 2013 - 10:02 p.m.
"hangover"

Hey Journal!

So, you've already been filled in on most of today's activities. If not, be sure to check out yesterday's entry...it was a good one! We had such a fun time visiting Alec!

Once we got home, I was feeling really hungover and so I wanted to take a nap. I took a shower and then put on the TV, but couldn't fall asleep. I watched a couple of shows that I had recorded... 20/20, and then Trophy Wife, and then I tried to go to sleep again.

I put on Diary of a Wimpy Kid which was on Cartoon Network, and as I started to fall asleep I got really interested in it. I wound up watching the whole thing... It was pretty good.

As I'm writing this, I just thought that I'd really like to watch Harriet the Spy again.

Anyway, the movie was over at 8 and then Dan's mom said she was going to order takeout from Outback. We placed our order, too. At about 8:30 we started watching Once Upon a Time, and I was really excited because from the previews it looked like a lot was going to happen tonight!

We had to stop after about 15 minutes, though, because the food had arrived. We ate, and it was pretty good. My only complaint was that they used to put take-out food in really nice containers with compartments for all the sides... and now they come in crappy styrofoam leftover containers! I guess they cheaped out.

After we ate, we finished watching Once. It was a great episode, and I'm excited to see what happens next... but sad that we have to wait two weeks! I liked the backstory on Rumplestiltskin today, and I can't believe that Peter Pan is his father!! INSANE! Also, I thought that the shadow was Peter Pan's shadow... but it's not! I'm not really sure I understand what Regina and Emma did to block out the moon, but whatever! And, two questions about what happened to Rumplestiltskin... first, if all you had to do was think of something and get it, then why couldn't he have just though of the box instead of sending Ariel -or- couldn't he have gotten it back? But whatever... Why did nobody else wonder what had happened to him once they arrived. I mean, he had gone in first. Then there's Henry. Why is he so stupid. Why would he not believe his mom(s), dad, AND grandparents!? Why would they all be lying to him!? Why is he always trying to be a hero, and why would he believe Peter Pan!? Anyway, it was a good one!

Now it's off to bed! I need to get a good night's sleep before work tomorrow!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com