Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 30, 2014 - 9:43 p.m.
"lazy sunday" or "washing machine cleaning"

Hey Journal!

This morning I was exhausted from curling last night and my phone rang at 7:30am! I was so confused. I answered, and it was Mike. He was at the golf course doing work and he accidentally dialed my phone number! Bahhh!

I managed to get back to sleep and slept until about 10:45. I got up and watched some TV, and Dan was still sleeping.

Dan got up around 11:30 and we watched some show on TV about a German movie about the Titanic, made in the 1940s.

I wanted to get out of the house after that but Dan was watching something upstairs, so I watched Judge Judy downstairs for a while. After that, we went out to Target. Of course, did we really need anything from Target? No.... I suppose not... especially since we've been there the past two days... but who can resist. Plus, it's the Winter.... where else is there to go!?

We bought washing machine cleaning tablets while we were there and when we got home we did a little washing machine cleaning. There was a bunch of weird gunk in there, so it was a good thing we got it out!

For lunch I had my leftover pork chop from Red Lobster, and then Dan went to the gym. I
leftover pork chop

Later, Dan went to the gym and I got on the treadmill...

-Gym- Report:
1 mile on the Treadmill in 13mins
1 mile on the Treadmill in 15mins

After that, Dan got home, took a shower, and then I took my shower. Now I'm just doing some stuff online and getting ready for bed and Dan's watching the Grammy Awards which, until now, I didn't even know was on tonight!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com