Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 09, 2014 - 10:35 p.m.
"court tomorrow"

Hey Journal!

Happy Bamboleo Wednesday!

This morning was pretty busy at work... I had a lot of random stuff going on. I had some sausage for breakfast, and then when I came down to the office I noticed that it smelled a little gross in the basement. It turns out that the pumps were broken again, and so I had to call to have the guy come and fix them!

I had a little bit of a late lunch this afternoon... but I had leftover food from the funeral lunch. I had penne and potatoes!

Tomorrow is our day in court where we're suing two deadbeats who owe us money. Today, one of them came in to pay! Wahoo. He dropped off a check, so we're going to deposit it this afternoon and then ask to postpone the court date in order to give some time for the check to clear. Hopefully it will clear, and then we can drop the case.

I left work at 5 and headed home. Dan went right to the gym and I watched World News. When he got back, we went to Target because I needed to get more Kellogg's breakfast drinks.

We stocked up on frozen goods, too... which was a little stressful because when we got home we had to find a place to put them in the freezer! Yikes.

I had a TV dinner (to lessen the amount of frozen stuff in the freezer) and Dan called Bank of America to ask a question and he was on hold for over 30 minutes. What a waste of our night. I finally told him to hang up, and then I went on the website and clicked the "Call me" button, and they called him right away.

When he was FINALLY off the phone, we no longer had time to watch the three shows we wanted to watch, so we only watched one.

Now it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com