Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 10, 2016 - 10:53 p.m.
"askew"

Hey Journal!

I'm so happy that tomorrow is Friday! I need the weekend to catch up on sleep and TRY to get back into my normal rhythm. I feel like I've been thrown off my orbit and I need to get back in sync with the universe!

Anyway, I got up the morning at about 7:10 to go to the bathroom and I was so irritated because I had getting up so close to my actual wake-up time. I try to go back to sleep but by the time I do, and then my alarm goes off, it's the worst time to be woken up!

So, my alarm went off again at 8:00 and I reluctantly got out of bed. At work I found some errors in a couple of the recent payroll entries, so I went over that with Bill and, other than that, not a lot was going on today.

it was quiet in the office. Steve came in around 11:00 but I didn't see him for more than a few minutes today. He went up to lunch with Bill and then left shortly after.

I left at 5:00 today and I was depressed that it was dark when it was time to leave. I just can't stand this evening darkness -- it makes the day feel like it's over before it even began.

I watched the news and did some random stuff around the house and when Dan got back from the gym I made Mac and Cheese for dinner. Dan had tilapia with a little Mac and Cheese on the side. I also ate my final PB&J sandwich that Dan made me... I couldn't let it go to waste!

We watched Designated Survivor and then had to run up to the golf course. I had forgotten to reset the fire alarm panel and was afraid that, in the unlikely event of an emergency, we wouldn't get any notification!

The plan was to watch HTGAWM when we got home because we thought it was on at 9:00 but it turns out it's on at 10. I think we thought it was 9 because it was on at 9 in Arizona!

Alas, we watched some Judge Judy instead! Now it's time for bed and we're off to sleep!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"water bubbles" or "diverted" - November 15, 2016
"one year since our wedding" or "flights and magic bands and gift cards" - November 14, 2016
return defective pants - November 13, 2016
"welcome to long island" or "ufc at millers" - November 13, 2016
"viva la groupon" or "all the hoops and whistles" - November 12, 2016

http://diaryland.com