Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 22, 2016 - 10:30 p.m.
"bill's dizzy spell"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got to work and it was a pretty quiet day in the office. I found some stuff to work on and the day went by pretty quickly.

The new superintendent came in this afternoon to give me some paperwork and to meet with Bill for the first time. Dan's dad brought him into Bill's office and introduced them and then Bill made a really special first impression!

Bill was bending down to pick up a pen when they walked in and then he stood up to shake Dave's hand. When he sat back down he felt really dizzy and turned white as s ghost! He said "I need a minute..." and then, when they looked at him, confused, he said, "I'm serious... I just need a minute." He then got up and took a walk down the hall before returning to get his coffee, walking down the hall again, and then coming back!

Certainly we hope theres nothing wrong with Bill but, assuming this was just a freak incident, it was really crazy and weird and we were laughing about it the rest of the afternoon. I said this guy probably thought he was on candid camera -- oh yeah... come in and meet Bill!

I left work at 5 and headed home. Dan and I met at Target to pick up something I had ordered online and to get the rest of Cameron's Christmas presents. We decided to get her a collection of FNAF items since I didn't know what else she's want. We were afraid...if we got her something she didn't like she'd sneer at it!

After Target we came home and made this chicken and rice bake thing for dinner. It was on sale at Target. It was kinda bland though -- it had no flavor at all.

We watched two episodes of Shameless and then I took a shower. We finished up our present wrapping and now here we are...ready for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
stew from the crockpot - December 29, 2016
"boxing day" or "missing pudding" - December 26, 2016
"merry christmas to all" - December 25, 2016
"merry christmas eve" or "cake week: it's not a bad bake" - December 25, 2016
"omg i feel so christmassy" - December 24, 2016

http://diaryland.com