Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 04, 2017 - 10:39 p.m.
"leg pain"

Hey Journal!

Tonight I have a really annoying pain in my leg and it seems like it's actually gotten worse as the day has gone on.

I'm really hoping it feels better tonight because I feel like a mess and I just want to feel better.

This morning I got up and headed off to work. There was FINALLY a new Scott Mills Daily podcast to listen to so I caught up on that on the way to work.

When I got in, it was a pretty quiet morning. I did some random office stuff and spent some time online trying to self diagnose my pain which is always a bad idea.

Work went by quickly and I never actually ate lunch today. I had cereal for lunch. Cocoa Puffs!

I'm a little surprised because all I ate today was the cereal and then a bowl of soup a little while ago and I feel a little nauseous in my stomach... like I don't really want anything else to eat even though I'm kinda hungryish.

Alas, in the afternoon at work I showed the new Superintendent how to open up the clubhouse and then gave him his keys and other items he needed to hit the ground running next week when he starts.

I left work at 4:30 after helping understate the tree upstairs. I fit all of the tree ornaments into a big box I had gotten at Target a few years ago and I was surprised they all fit. After I used it I kinda wished I had used this thing myself. It's nice looking, I like the pattern on it.

When I got home I did some laundry-- towels.

When dan got home I went over all my symptoms of pain with him to see what he thought. He thinks it'll just go away by itself. I hope he's right.

Dan went to the gym and I rested on the couch. I watched Judge Judy and there was a woman from Seaford on it.

I also played some Sonic 2 on Dan's old XBox.

We watched last night's The Middle and Real O'Neals and now we're going to try to get some sleep! I really really am praying that I wake up with considerably less leg pain. That would be amazing.

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight :)


The last five:
let the painting party begin - January 09, 2017
remember sneak king? - January 08, 2017
unexpected snowday - January 08, 2017
"the ball exam" or "plot calculations" - January 06, 2017
snow coming? - January 05, 2017

http://diaryland.com