Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 25, 2017 - 10:34 p.m.
"steves back" or "another wysocki completed"

Hey Journal!

Pain update: Today I've been feeling much better. I didn't have any ball pain until just an hour or so ago. For the most part, I've had sore muscle feelings in my leg. That's not a big deal and I've been trying to take it easy while walking around. At work I took the elevator more than usual to keep from the stairs.

Then, just a little while ago I had some twinges in the lower section of the balls. Now, it was nothing like it had been last week so that's at least the positive side.

Just one step at a time and I'm praying soon it will all be back to normal.

I got up and headed off to work this morning. It was a pretty normal morning. Steve got back from his trip to Italy and he said he had a great time. He really liked the architecture.

I went over a few things I had been waiting to ask him and the rest of the day was pretty quiet.

I got a bunch of stupid little things taken care of and then I had lunch at 2:00. I had the Tuscan panini and I ate in the office.

We were having some problems with the music in the restaurant so I ran a wire to test it out instead of there wifi. It seems to be working better so I'm going to get a switch so I can also connect the computer that I had to disconnect!

I left work at 4:30 and brought a deposit to the bank. I got home around 5:15 and Dan got ready for the gym.

While Dan was out, I spent 30 minutes grinding my Pokémon! I needed to free up some space because my box was full and it's been a while since I've made a big jump in XP.

I was at the very end of level 26 this morning and now I'm 27. I still have a long way to go until 28 but I got TEN new Pokémon that I didn't have before! Wahoo!

Then I took a shower and got my PJs on. Dan got home and we watched World News and ate dinner. I made Mac and Cheese for myself for dinner.

We watched SHIELD, finished our Wysocki puzzle, and then watched some Judge Judy!

Now it's time for bed! The days just aren't long enough! Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
kt tape - January 30, 2017
"another birthday meal for dan" - January 29, 2017
"tired from a day of carpet cleaning" - January 28, 2017
"lion dancing" or "year of the rooster" - January 27, 2017
tummy aches - January 26, 2017

http://diaryland.com