Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 24, 2017 - 10:52 p.m.
"lunch date" or "musculature"

Hey Journal!

Tonight's pain report is that I feel like it's the best it's been. It's so hard to tell because when I think back over my day I get confused about if and when it hurt and how much. I can't recall any periods of real pain in the crotchal region... so that's a plus. I think I mostly had leg pain and little bit right at the source muscle. That's RIGHT were the muscle meets my groin, but it really felt muscular.

I had a star treatment today and while I was laying down on the table, I had no pain at all. I wanted to bring her table home with me so that I can lay on it!

Right now I have only pain in my middle to lower leg. I hope it goes away soon, too, but I would much rather have the pain in the leg. So let's hope this is all a step in the right direction.

As the pain has felt more muscular, I have tried to be very conscious about not lifting heavy things and about not moving my leg in weird ways.

I woke up this morning and headed off to work. I got in around 9:15. Today was supposed to be Steve's first day back after his trip from Italy but I had this feeling that he wasn't going to come in. He didn't, and I suspect he'll be back tomorrow instead.

I had a lot of work to do today and I had a lot of time to get cracking and get things done.

I managed to get a bunch of things taken care of, and Dan came for lunch. He came around 12:30 and we watched Family Feud and ate in the office. I had the steak quesadilla (it's moved right to the top of my list now) and Dan got the new Sierra Paini with no bread.

I had to process the payroll today and then I left work around 4:30. I headed directly to the Star and that took about an hour.

When I was done, I came home, took a shower, and then when Dan got home we watched Jeopardy! I had a frozen pizza for dinner and then we watched Quantico which has now moved to Monday nights. Interesting. We also watched The Wall. We recorded it and watched it back so fast. You can really cut the whole show down to about 15 minutes when you fast forward all the dramatic crap!

We took about 30 minutes and worked on our puzzle before bed and now I am just waiting for some laundry to finish drying before I get to sleep!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"another birthday meal for dan" - January 29, 2017
"tired from a day of carpet cleaning" - January 28, 2017
"lion dancing" or "year of the rooster" - January 27, 2017
tummy aches - January 26, 2017
"steves back" or "another wysocki completed" - January 25, 2017

http://diaryland.com