Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 05, 2017 - 12:30 p.m.
cruise clothing needed

Hey Journal!

Well, I am happy to announce that not only did I get a good night's sleep last night but I didn't have any pain all night long. Throughout the day I have had pain on and off but I am hoping that it's getting less and less. I don't really know exactly how long each day I would say it hurts compared to not hurting BUT I think overall it has decreased week over week!

We also went to Target today and I got Icy Hot with Lidocaine and that seems to really soothe the area.

This morning I got up around 10:30 and Dan was already up doing the treadmill. We watched The Flash, Shark Tank, and some other shows we have to catch up on!

My mom stopped over for a bit in the afternoon and then Dan and I went out to Chipotle for lunch!

Next, we went to the mall to look for some clothes for our cruise. Sadly, I didn't find anything. I feel like I've packed a lot of dark clothes -- greys and blacks, and I think you're supposed to be a lot more light and islandish! Sadly, I didn't find anything like that at the mall - I guess darker colors are in right now!

We also went to Target before headed home.

When we got back, Dan went to the gym and then we watched Scandal and Sale of the Century!

We also watched a show called Idiotest and then a little bit of the Carbonaro Effect!

Now it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"greetings from stuart" or "family furniture" - February 10, 2017
"staying ahead of the storm" or "beach day, blizzard day" - February 08, 2017
"two steps forward, one step back" or "flight frenzy" - February 07, 2017
"audit time" or "pain update: best day yet" - February 06, 2017
"superbowl xli" - February 05, 2017

http://diaryland.com