Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 21, 2017 - 10:59 p.m.
new SIM card

Hey Journal!

Pain Report: Well, it's back. The pain update. Today started out pretty good but sitting at work took its toll. It hurts now more than it has in over a week. It MUST be related to sitting so much at work but I just can't think of any way to avoid it! I can't possibly stand all day long. Not to mention I'd get super tired. I'm also not active enough. Moving around all last week made it feel so good and I just don't have the time at work to be running around constantly! It really flared up after work today and I've been putting ice on my leg but it hasn't' really helped much. Ugh! This is so irritating. I just want to be better.

This morning I got up and headed off to work. As I parked my car and walked into the building, I was really thinking, "how am I back here? Why am I not still on vacation?"

I don't know.

The day actually went pretty smoothly. It was quiet in the morning and I went through the mail and did some other things. I had a ton of emails to catch up and I made my way through them throughout the day.

I sold TWO memberships today bringing my total to 5 so far. These two I had spoken to before we left and they e-mailed me the info while I was away! Wahoo!

For lunch I had the steak quesadilla and I ate up at the bar. I had lunch at 1:30 and then headed right back downstairs to get as much done as possible.

I left work at 4:45 and headed for the Verizon store on the way home. I got a new SIM card for my phone and that immediately corrected the strange no-data problem I had been having.

When I gt home, Dan left for the gym and then I spent a while working on new Facebook and Google Ads for work. I can really only use my computer at home for them because the screen at work is too small. I don't know why they make the ad managers so unflexible, but you really can't use them properly on screens that aren't wide.

Anyway, I set up a budget for this year's ads and then I worked on creating and updating the ads themselves.

Dan got home from the gym and showered up and then I showered after he did. I had a TV dinner and then we watched SHIELD. We still have one more episode to watch before being caught up. Then, we watched 24.

We had planned to watch The Middle, but didn't get to it tonight! There just wasn't enough time!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"roadhouse dinner" - February 26, 2017
"blood drawn" or "grandma's blue emu" - February 26, 2017
brownstone awkward - February 24, 2017
papers in the wind - February 23, 2017
never enough hours in the day - February 22, 2017

http://diaryland.com