Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 28, 2017 - 9:47 p.m.
washout

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up and headed off to work. I had an initial shock when I pulled into the parking lot and saw other cars! I forgot we're open again. It gets me every year!

Shortly after arriving, it started to rain really heavily... I looked up in the camera and saw it coming down hard!

The day was pretty quiet as a result, so I was able to get a lot done in the office.

For lunch I ordered pasta with garlic and oil. I mentioned that last week when I ordered the same thing, someone put some little breadcrumbs or some kind of crunch topping on it. It was really really good, so I made a request for whatever it was again! Unfortunately, nobody could figure out what it was AND everyone was surprised that anyone would have taken int upon themselves to put anything on my pasta in the first place! So, the mystery continues!

I left work at 4:00 and headed to Staples to pick up the poster for Trivia Night. Of course, it wasn't ready. I figured since I had ordered it first thing in the morning there was a good chance, but I was wrong. The girl at the counter said it would be ready in an hour but I told her I would just come back in the morning.

So, I left and headed home and took my bath/shower. I used the epsom salt with lavender in my bath tonight and it was soothing, as stated on the label. I hope it works.

I watched the news, did some random stuff around the house, and then watched some GIRLS. My usual go-to show when Dan is away!

Pretty soon I'll be heading off to bed....

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"walking dead disappointment" or "rosebud" - April 02, 2017
jen b game night - April 02, 2017
"machi koro night" or "preview april showers" - April 01, 2017
"automation setback" or "dinner surprise" - March 30, 2017
boe reunion - March 29, 2017

http://diaryland.com